Listskit.

Obligatorisk tråkighetsgöra.

24 Sentences about me.


Finish the sentences:


1. I've come to realize that my ex is: Crazy.

2. I am listening to: SMK - Speedboats

3. I talk: Either too much or too little.

4. I love: Strawberrymilk.

5. My best friend/s: Are awesome and reliable, we have a lot of fun.

6. I get along with my mum: When she's in a good mood and ditto.

7. I lost: My dads camera, I'm pretty dead.

8. I hate it when: When people judge you and later do the same thing.

9. Love is: The worst and best thing there is.

10. Marriage is: Unneccessary and manipulative.

11. Somewhere: Over the rainbow. -.-

12. I'll always be: Confused, haha.

13. I have a crush on: Dita von Teese.

14. The last time I cried was: Can't remember.

15. My cell phone: Doesn't work at the moment, my dad's shut it down. I don't even know why. :s

16. When I wake up in the morning: I fall asleep again.

17. Before I go to sleep at night: I read some magazines and think through stuff that matters to me at the moment.

18. Right now I am: Pepp as hell!

19. Babies are: Something I loved when I was younger, now I love the MAC Barbie collection.

20. I get on myspace: Very rarely.

21. Today I am: Pepp as hell!

22. Tonight I will: Probably watch a movie.

23. Tomorrow I will: Malmöfestivalen!

24. I really want: Lots of things.

Och jag inser först nu att jag fyllt i allting på engelska, hahaha. XD


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0